Inside-Out Day

What does it say about my kids (or my parenting skills) if two of our three boys did not notice they had their shirts on inside-out today?

I caught the second grader’s before we left the house this morning.  But I didn’t realize the third grader’s shirt was inside-out as well, until he walked into school.  I decided it was best not to be the one to tell him at that point. 

Apparently, I either need to spend more time folding laundry, or they need to focus when they get dressed in the morning.  Or both.

Leave a Reply

