My Four Year Old Tells Better Stories than I Do!

Once upon a time, there was a Beyblade named Rocky Torch Gemios. He was orange and yellow in the face, and then red and gray with a white tip at the bottom. He was really good at attack. His enemies were Burn Fireblaze and Stryker. Rocky Torch Gemios and Stryker had a big battle where they could do all their special moves. Rocky won. He was still wobbling.

One thought on “My Four Year Old Tells Better Stories than I Do!

  1. mogispie says:

    Cute! My son is 4months old, Im looking forward to when he can talk because with all his babbling currently I just know he’s going to have lots to tell us lol

Leave a Reply

