Thinking About Going Back to Work?

I have entered that transitional period that many moms face after taking time off to be with young children. So I am keeping my eye out for jobs that might inspire me to go back to work. But at the same time, I am not sure that now is the time. So I have been thinking about how other moms in my shoes make the decision to take the plunge or wait.

Being a stay-at-home mom is a luxury and I love being being home with my guys. If I were a recent lottery winner, I would not be considering a move to the office. But my brain and ego are tugging a little too. So, I blogged about the decision that, if not now, will probably come in the next couple of years.

http://voices.yahoo.com/what-consider-decision-go-back-work-11028376.html

One thought on “Thinking About Going Back to Work?

  1. Jane says:

    This probably doesn’t help, but know you are not alone. And I don’t have an agenda for you!

Leave a Reply

